"Enter to Learn, Depart to Serve"

Administration

Acting Principal – Mrs. Ava Peter – agustave@vfcss.edu.lc

Acting Vice Principal – Ms. Lydia Charlery – lcharlery@vfcss.edu.lc

Bursar – Ms. Nancia Dalsoo – Bursar@vfcss.edu.lc

Secretary – Ms. Georgiana Samuel – gsamuel@vfcss.edu.lc

Clerk Typist – Ms. Lurmie Moffat – lmoffat@vfcss.edu.lc

Counselors –
Mrs. Gillian Khodra – gkhodra@vfcss.edu.lc
Mrs. Sherma Antoine-James – sjames.antoine@vfcss.edu.lc

A Level Coordinator – Ms. Lydia Charlemagne – lcharlemagne@vfcss.edu.lc

Shop Director – Mr. Jonathan Khodra – jkhodra@vfcss.edu.lc