"Enter to Learn, Depart to Serve"


Vieux-Fort Comprehensive Secondary School established its alumni association as part of the school’s 55th anniversary celebrations in 2018. An intermin executive was put in place to organize and plan the future of the association. This intermin body consisted of Dr. Natasha Innocent-Thomas- president, Mrs. Mayn Poleon- vice president, Ms. Zefanie Boyd- Secretary, Ms.Sophie Kline- Assistant Secretary, Mrs. Stacy Elva – Lafeuillee- Treasurer, Mr. Trevon Richards- PRO, Ms. Davena Kisna and Mrs. Ava Peter- Trustees, Mr. Lauric Etienne- Teacher Liaison.