"Enter to Learn, Depart to Serve"

Teaching Staff

Arts Department
NameSubjects TaughtEmail Address
Ms. Edith Alexander
(Head of Dept.)
English A
English B
ealexander@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Vigna AntoineEnglish A
English B
vantoine@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Maheika AugusteEnglish A
English B
mauguste@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Hannah SamuelMusichsamuel@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Sabrina DalsooEnglish A
English B
sdalsoo@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Trisha GustaveEnglish Atgustave@vfcss.edu.lc
Mrs. Curlin HudsonEnglish A
English B
chudson@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Verneige JosephEnglish A
English B
vjoseph@vfcss.edu.lc
Mrs. Sophia LashleyEnglish A
Theatre Arts
slashley@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Sheneil ArcherMusic
Social Studies
sarcher@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Charlene SadooEnglish Acsadoo@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Colleen SimonEnglish A
English B
csimon@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Eyan St. Helen
(Head of Dept.)
English A
English B
esthelen@vfcss.edu.lc
Business Department
NameSubjects TaughtEmail Address
Ms. Patsy AldonzaBusiness Studies
Economics
Principles of Business
paldonza@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Kamarla AmbroseBusiness Studies
Economics
Principles of Business
kambrose@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Michele EdwardBusiness Studies
EDPM
medward@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Natalie FrancisEMIS Coordinatornfrancis@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Amy GustaveBusiness Studiesamy.gustave@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Jovanee JnMariePrinciples of Accounts
Visual Arts
jjnmarie@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Bharat RagnauthInformation Technologybragnauth@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Nita WilliamsOffice Administration
Information Technology
nwilliams@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Jaime WilliusElectricity
Information Technology
jwillius@vfcss.edu.lc
Mathematics Department
NameSubjects TaughtEmail Address
Ms. Lana AlexanderMathematicslcalexander@vfcss.edu.lc
Mrs. Shirley Pierre-Auguste
(Head of Dept.)
Mathematics spierre-auguste@vfcss.edu.lc
Mrs. Jacqueline BartMathematics jbart@vfcss.edu.lc
Mrs. Geffer Pierre – JawahillMathematics gpierre-jawahill@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Luthor JnBaptisteMathematicsljnbaptiste@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Janeta JosephMathematics jjoseph@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Tyrone MontfortMathematics tmontfort@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Xanna OctaveMathematics
Principles of Accounts
xoctave@vfcss.edu.lc
Modern Language Department
NameSubjects TaughtEmail Address
Ms. Amanda JosephSpanishajoseph@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Kera JosephFrench
Spanish
kjoseph@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Joanna Moffat
(On Study Leave)
French
Spanish
jmoffat@vfcss.edu.lc
Mrs. Yanah Severin- Estephane
(On Study Leave)
French
Spanish
yseverin@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Nyla PoliusFrenchnpolius@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Kesha SealysFrench
Spanish
ksealys@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Ezbai FrancisSpanishefrancis@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Kelly PaulFrenchkpaul@vfcss.edu.lc
Physical Education Department
NameSubjects TaughtEmail Address
Ms. Pernell JosephPhysical Educationpjoseph@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Kenneth CharlesPhysical Educationkcharles@vfcss.edu.lc
Science Department
NameSubjects TaughtEmail Address
Mrs. Jozette CharlesBiology
Chemistry
jalbert@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Lynton AlphonseAgricultural Sciencelalphonse@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Gabinus BiscetteIntegrated Sciencegbiscette@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Lauric EtienneChemistry
Physics
Integrated Science
letienne@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Christal JeanMathematics
Physics
cjean@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Krishna JnPierrePhysics
Integrated Science
kjnpierre@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Hildreth SmithAgricultural Science hsmith@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Kimma WilliamBiology
Integrated Science
kwilliam@vfcss.edu.lc
Social Science Department
NameSubjects TaughtEmail Address
Mrs. Sherma James-AntoineHFLEsjames.antoine@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Danny ButcherHFLE
Social Studies
dbutcher@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Lydra ChiquotHFLE
Theatre Arts
lchiquot@vfcss.edu.lc
Mrs. Yvette Tala- CharlesSocial Studies
EDC
ytala-charles@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Darshelle DanielHFLE
Social Studies
dadaniel@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Yolande DolcyHFLE
Geography
Social Studies
ydolcy@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Davena KisnaResearch Methods
Resource Room Supervisor
dkisna@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Julietta McFarlane
(Head of Dept.)
History
HFLE
jmcfarlane@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Viana McFarlaneGeography
HFLE
vmcfarlane@vfcss.edu.lc
Technical Vocational Department
NameSubjects TaughtEmail Address
Mrs. Nympha AmbroseFood, Nutrition & Health
HFLE
nambrose@vfcss.edu.lc
Mrs. Louise AlexanderTechnical Drawinglalexander@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Derrick DanielAuto Mechanics
Small Engines
ddaniel@vfcss.edu.lc
Mrs. Eola DanielFood, Nutrition & Health
Textiles, Clothing & Fashion
edaniel@vfcss.edu.lc
Mrs. Ermine Desroses Food, Nutrition & Health
Textiles, Clothing & Fashion
edesroses@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Ashley DuncanBuilding & Furniture Technology
Small Engines
aduncan@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Fernelle GustaveBuilding Construction
HFLE
Technical Drawing
fgustave@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Meline JosephElectricity
HFLE
mjoseph@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Storme JosephElectricity
Metals
Mechanical Engineering
sjoseph@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms Rosanna Khodra
(Head of Dept.)
Textiles, Clothing & Fashionrkhodra@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Tyrel PhilgenceTechnical Drawing
Visual Art
tphilgence@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Michael VitalisBuilding Construction
Technical Drawing
Small Engines
mvitalis@vfcss.edu.lc
A Level Department
NameSubjects TaughtEmail Address
Ms. Janique AlfredCaribbean Studies
Communication studies
jalfred@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Neil ArcherChemistrynarcher@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Jacklyn BryanSociologyjbryan@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Lydia Charlemagne
(Coordinator)
Caribbean Studies
Communication Studies
lcharlemagne@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Yasmine FrancoisManagement of Business
Entrepreneurship
yfrancois@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Naomi CharlesBiologyncharles@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Andria ChitolieInformation Technologyachitolie@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Sara Daniel-MederickHistorysdaniel-mederick@vfcss.edu.lc
Mrs. Eveta Gilliard-GillAcademic English
English Literature
egill@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Samuel HytmiahEconomicsshytmiah@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Patrianee Jawahill
(Head of Science Dept.)
Environmental Sciencepjawahill@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Leroy JosephDigital Medialjoseph@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Rhyesa JosephCaribbean Studies
Communication Studies
rjoseph@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Vanessa St.MarieLawvstmarie@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Nickla LouisyGreen Engineeringnlouisy@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Elsa MathurinIntegrated Mathematicsemathurin@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Jairaj MangarPhysicsjmangar@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Shanette MonroseCaribbean Studies smonrose@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Herana Moffat
(Head of Modern Language Dept.)
Spanishhmoffat@vfcss.edu.lc
Mrs. Rina NapoleonFrenchrnapoleon@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Kerwin PeterGeography
Travel & Tourism
kpeter@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Helen PultiePure Mathematicshpultie@vfcss.edu.lc
Mr. Andrew Rodrigues
(Head of Business Dept.)
Accountsarodrigues@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Janelle SemperGeography
Travel & Tourism
jsemper@vfcss.edu.lc
Ms. Vernette SinaiseManagement of Business
Entrepreneurship
vsinaise@vfcss.edu.lc